Community Service Programs of West Alabama

community service programs

of west alabama, inc

Staff

Executive Director

Cynthia Burton

cburton@cspwal.com

(205) 469-1018

IT Administrator 

Jewitt Bradley

jbradley@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0393

Education Coordinator (HS)

Natasha Spearman

nspearman@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0377

Housing Counselor

Cecelia Tant

ctant@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0388

       

Chief Financial Officer

Heather Siavelis

hsiavelis@cspwal.com

(205) 469-1020

Meals on Wheels Director

Diane Lewis

dlewis@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0376

Office Manager (EI)

Javelin Lewis

jlewis@cspwal.com

(205) 752-0476

 
       

Compliance and Special Projects Director

Sontonia Stephens

sstephens@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0384

Interpreter

Luzirene Reyes

lreyes@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0378

Accounting Manager

Wanda Lipscomb

wlipscomb@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0356

 
       

Human Resources Director

Victoria Perry

vperry@cspwal.com

(205) 469-1015

Nutrition Coordinator

Cathy Jones

cjones@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0367

Payroll Manager

Melba McMullen

mmcmullen@cspwal.com

(205) 469-1023

       

Head Start Director

Earnest Palmer

epalmer@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0359

Early Head Start Specialist

Lakeisha Smith

lsmith2@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0372

Accounts Payable

Maxine Latham

mlatham@cspwal.com

(205) 469-1025

       

Early Intervention Director

Stephanie Covarrubia

scovarrubia@cspwal.com

(205) 752-0476 ext. 262

Parent Involvement 

Lois Palecek

lpalecek@cspwal.com

(205) 469- 0368

Property Manager

Eddie Sides

esides@cspwal.com

(205) 469- 0366

 

       

Office Manager

Consuela Matthews

cmatthews@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0354

Family Service Coordinator

Alexis Wilson

awilson@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0361

Rehabilitation Coordinator

Monica Eubanks

meubanks@cspwal.com

(205) 469-1016

 

       

Tuscaloosa County Coordinator

Cameron Frazier

cfrazier@cspwal.com

(205) 469-1017

Disabilities Coordinator

Nicole Harrington

nharrington@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0385

Housing Counselor Supervisor

Antwon Prince-Sealy

aprince@cspwal.com

(205) 469-0358